NH EPSCoR Statewide Committee


Joanne DonoghueDirector, Corporate EHS & Operations, Mascoma Corp.

Douglas Folsom- Plant Manager, GE Aviation

Rich Grogan- State Director, NH Small Business Development Center

Lisa Hagemann- Principal Engineer, Dyn Inc.

Pam Hall- CEO, Normandeau Associates, Inc.

Terrance Large- Director - Engineering & Technical Services, Eversource

Ellen G. Scarponi- Senior Director of Government Relations & Economic Development NH, Fairpoint Communications

Mike Shipulski - Director of Advanced Development, Hypertherm, Inc.


Will Arvelo- President, Great Bay Community College

Kevin Carroll- Adjunct Professor, UNH Law; Grossman, Tucker, Perreault, & Pfleger, LLC

Eric Feldborg- Director of Career & Technical Education, and Administrator, NH Career Development Bureau

Todd Leach- Chancellor, University System of New Hampshire

Daniel Lee- Associate Professor of Economics, College of Business Administration, Plymouth State University

Jan Nisbet- NH EPSCoR State Director; Senior Vice Provost for Research, UNH

Martin Wybourne- Senior Vice Provost for Research, Dartmouth College


Rep. Naida Kaen- State Representative, NH House of Representatives

Dave Pease- Program Manager, NH Government Contracting Assistance Center

Jeffrey Rose- Commissioner, New Hampshire Department of Resources and Economic Development

Sen. Nancy Stiles- Chair, Education Committee, NH State Senate

Brittany Weaver- Policy Advisor, Office of NH Gov. Maggie Hassan


Katharine Eneguess (Chair)- President, Magalloway Consultants

Katie Merrow- Vice President of Community Impact, New Hampshire Charitable Foundation

NH University Research & Industry Plan Steering Committee

Kathy Eneguess 

David Folsom

Pam Hall

David Pease

Terrance Large

More information